In My Heart

Thought of you with love today, but that is nothing new. I thought about you yesterday, and days before that too. I think of you in silence, I often speak your name. All I have are memories and a picture in a frame. Your memory is a keepsake, with which I’ll never part. God has you in his keeping, I have you in my heart. RIP Cameron Tuhn (10/4/1979-9/30/2009) & Crystal Dawn Wilson (7/27/1982-12/17/2009).

Still missing you,

Your Mother & Aunt

I got this from a friend’s FaceBook post.  She put it up in memory of Cameron & Crystal.  Just thought it was beautiful and oh so true.  I did change a bit of it.  But there isn’t a day goes by that I don’t think about Cameron and Crystal.  They both died so young.  It’s so not fair!

Anyway, hope everyone has a great weekend!  We’re off on a road trip.  Gonna’ visit family for a few days.  Will be nice to ‘get out of Dodge’ for awhile. 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. R U Serious
    May 25, 2010 @ 02:38:54

    Beautiful. Enjoy your trip and spending time with family.Have a nice week and Memorial Day,Bob

    Reply

  2. Jo Ann
    May 27, 2010 @ 19:42:00

    This is a beautiful tribute. I am still so sorry for your loss.I hope you had a nice trip and hope you have a good Memorial Day weekend.Always,Jo Ann

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

